Meet the team

Our team is multi-disciplinary and consistent in their passion for engineering, innovation and problem solving.

Business Administration & Operations

Kieron Salter
Managing Director
Sophie Kilmister
Operations Director
Joey Powis
Strategy and Business Development Director
Philip Ratcliffe
Finance Manager
Siobhan Corns
Office Manager

Design & Engineering

Ian Jones
Principal Engineer
Matthew Packham
Project Engineer
James Luetchford
Design Engineer
Andrew Goodhead
Design Engineer
Matthew Griffin
Design Engineer
Christopher Beard
Controls and Automation Engineer
Traian Rusanescu
Electrical Engineer
Karen de Pedro
Design Engineer
Joshua Hichens
Design Engineer
Loukas Athanasios
Placement Controls & Automation Engineer
Daniel Turian
Placement Design Engineer

Manufacturing, Production & Assembly

Stuart Banyard
Head of Advanced Manufacturing
Heather Jones
Head of Production Control
Jacques Wood
Additive Manufacturing Engineer
Ryan Bowers
Workshop Manager
Will McDonald
Apprentice Technician